• Search
  • Apartment detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

LILI - 2 BR a minute walk from Old Town Square and Charles Bridge

LILI

2 BR a minute walk from Old Town Square and Charles Bridge

2 Bedrooms for 4 guests (max. 7)Liliova 1, Prague

from 51€ to 101€ per night
Select dates to see price*.
Email to friend
contact the manager

contact the manager

Call Vladka
+420 2 24 32 37 36
or fill our mini-form

Video

Location

see the map
Show me location on map
Description

Lili is a colorful and spacious apartment located in the heart of Prague! You can enjoy Prague’s magical atmosphere right from the beginning with Lili’s high ceiling, large historical doors and a view from the window of a small street in the Old Town.

Lili is large enough for up to 7 people and offers a well-equipped kitchen with everything needed to prepare breakfast and other basic meals. As all our other apartments, Lili has high-speed internet connection for working or planning your next trip through Prague. Lili is non-smoking. If you want to get a better look at the apartment, scroll down to view the floor plan.

For those who have a bit of a sweet tooth, there is a Choco Cafe U Cervene zidle right across the street. The Cafe offers a huge variety of hot chocolates as well as cakes and brusketas, ideal for a light dinner.

Lili has a fantastic location for exploring Prague since it is only 2 minutes away from Charles Bridge and 5 minutes away from the Old Town Square in a labyrinth of streets in the historical center. There are also some of the best restaurants and bars in Prague only a few minutes walking distance away.

Liliova Street is one of the oldest streets in Prague. The back wall of the former monastery and the Saint Anna Church from the 14th century can be found there. Originally there was a Saint Vavrinec’s rotunda from the 12th century which was later destroyed and replaced by a commendam. After the end of the monastic order, the courtyard was bought by the knights of Saint John and a year later it was bought by Dominicans from the Saint Anna’s monastery. The temple has gothic elements and monumental compositions on the walls as well as being the place of burial of Vaclav Hajek z Libocan, the author of the Czech Chronicle. Liliova Street is thought to be linked with a headless templar who can be seen on a white horse. Apparently, he fell in love with a beautiful girl who walked past the church wall every day. Before he could decide if he should priorities God or run away with his love, the girl matured and married somebody else. The templar went crazy and was beheaded for his mad behavior. The only way you can free him is to stop the horse and stab the rider with a sword.

Apartment use and noise: you commit to take care of the apartment and respect neighbours, particularly by respecting the interdiction of making noise between 22:00 (10 and 7 a.m. (which could result in 100 euros fine deducted from the damage deposit if neighbours complain about you and the police testify against you). Prague has many great places to party outside, and we wish you to enjoy it at best, the apartment is greatly located for that ;-)

PLUSES AND MINUSES:
+ Lili is located in the very center of Prague in the Old Town, only 5 minutes walk from the Old Town Square
+ Situated on the 1st floor
+ Many nice cafés and restaurants in the neighbourhood
+ The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen
+ High-speed wifi provided
+ Secured parking within 10 minutes' walk from the apartment

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

  • Address Liliova 1, Prague
  • Parking Not included but a few minutes by walking from the property click for parking advice
  • Floor 1
  • Elevator No
  • Bathroom 1
  • Surface 61 m2
  • Sleeping arrangements 4 Twin, 2 Sleeper
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    86 Property reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 91.9% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    1536 Property reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

recommended by

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin: Properties all in Prague 1... high quality service ... very attractive prices

Prague Guide

Prague Guide

Prague Guide

Reviews for this property

  • ottimo punto d inizio

    Vaie Italy, 15. February 2017 Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    ottima posizione.pulizia un po carente ma nella norma.peccato il bagno separato dalla doccia. staff online molto gentile.ragazza che ci ha accolto gentile all arrivo .molto molto meno al momento del check out.controllava mentre preparavamo ultimi bagagli come generale ss nazista.molto spiacevole

  • A good idea for your Prague visit

    Jean-Philippe P. from FOURQUES France, 19. December 2016 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    A pleasant townhouse into the old city of Praha

  • MERVEILLEUX

    Valerie M. from United States, 30. November 2016 Stayed for 6 days in November, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Un appartement merveilleux situé dans une rue très calme et proche de l'ancienne ville.

  • Perfect Location

    ANTONIO B. from DUBAI United Arab Emirates, 27. September 2016 Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This was a familly trip and enjoyed the easy location of the apartment, we hardly used the apartment appart from sleeping. Overall good. There where no toiletries at all in the bathroom so we had to run looking for some. Remember even though is an apartment many people dont travel with their own shampoo or shower gel.

  • The only good part is the location

    Sanr Cugat del Valles Spain, 23. August 2016 Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Informed company that we'd be arriving in Prague at 7.00 in the morning on overnight train from Krakow, requested early check-in. Not a chance, check-in was only moved from 4.30 to 4.00, which hardly helped. Had to leave luggage at the train station because company won't store it, then walk back to get it. Result: extremely tiring, frustrating day. No other place I've ever stayed at, apartment or hotel, has such a late check-in and won't store luggage. In addition, while sheets and towels were clean (though quite worn), everything else was dirty and/or greasy. Furnishings almost aggressively cheap and charmless. Ladder and broken drying rack stuck in corner of living room. Stained walls. Paint chipped. Locked cupboards in every room, signs everywhere saying don't.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. August 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Inmaculada. I checked your reservation and in the first email we informed you that there is already a reservation just before yours and the early check-in will not be possible, however that you can leave your luggage in the apartment during cleaning from 13:00. We also offered you to leave your luggage in our private luggage storage in Ujezd 5. We will definitely talk to our team considering the cleaning in order to find out what can be improved. However our apartments are most importantly available for a very good price considering its location, so it's important to keep this in mind while evaluating its equipment, which is mostly basic, but sufficient for anyone who's looking for central, yet affordable accommodation.

  • apartment lili

    Stockton United Kingdom, 30. July 2016 Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Everything perfect from beginning to end. Outstanding customer service. Perfect apartment in great location. Look forward to coming back.

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. August 2016

    Thanks a lot Steve! We will be happy to host you next time :)

  • Very well located

    Cecile S. from LYON France, 22. July 2016 Stayed for 8 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Pleasant stay in Prague, very nice city, but really too beasy in July.
    Appartement large and confortable, although a little bit old. We missed a oven in the kitchen. We appreciated the inside and mobile internet.
    Anyway, best situation to visit the city, in the hart of the centre.
    People in restaurants and shops not friendly with tourists.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. July 2016

    Thank you Cecile for your remarks, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment LILI!

  • Wonderful City!

    Melodee H. from Chamberlain United States, 01. June 2016 Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apt was in a very convenient location to be able to walk anywhere. The service was always prompt and accurate. We appreciated that so much. However, I would NOT recommend driving a car in to old Prague. We ended up driving our car to the airport and leaving it there for the couple of days we stayed there. We took a taxi back and forth which made us feel much better. The apt. was in the area where there is a lot of late night partying. It did not bother us at all but for someone that wants peace and quiet and relaxation, this would not work.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. June 2016

    Thank you Melodee for your feedback! That's very true, having a car in Prague is more of a burden, because parking there is not easy and since our apartments are very central, you can walk anywhere and won't have to use the public transport at all. Otherwise we hope you had a great time and we would be happy to accommodate you next time :)

  • Très bon séjour à Prague

    monique o. from United States, 29. May 2016 Stayed for 5 days in May, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Une organisation parfaite de rentego tant pour la location que pour le transfert depuis l'aéroport.
    Une situation idéale de l'appartement Lili près de tous les sites touristiques.
    Un équipement complet et une surface confortable pour quatre personnes.
    Un chauffeur compétent et sympathique pour le transfert.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. June 2016

    Merci, nous sommes hereux que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour.

  • Lily

    Cyrille P. from Guichen France, 19. April 2016 Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Good location on the center closed to the touristic place, clean, a little bit nous y as far as placed on the center above bar and restaurant.
    Transfer from and to the airport well managed (on time, friendly and fair driving)
    Crédit note promised last year (Healthy trouble) has been given for this rental : fair
    So good expérience, I recommend

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. May 2016

    Thank you very much Cyrille, that's true that the apartment LILI can be sometimes noisy, since it is located in the very center with many restaurants in the neighbourhood. Therefore for any clients who prefer calmer locations we would recommend some of our apartments which have windows facing the courtyard, for example Karolina or Kaprova. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our partner driver, we will certainly let him know :)

  • Just what was required

    Cardiff United Kingdom, 06. April 2016 Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I stayed at Rudolfinum and was pleasantly surprised by the property. It was just what was required and was clean and tidy and value for money. I would certainly stay there again!

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thank you very much Marcus :)

  • Rapport qualité / prix imbattable

    Stephane G. from Sampans France, 20. February 2016 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Lili est un appartement parfaitement situé et équipé. Il est l'un des 4 appartements que nous avons loués avec Rentego pour notre groupe.
    L'agence (francophone) est très efficace et disponible.
    A recommander sans hésitation.

  • The best team i've ever seen

    Barzana Italy, 25. January 2016 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment was near to the center, big but old. But the team RenteGo was wonderful. They help us in every situation. I suggest it to everyone

  • appartement Lili

    Severine B. from TOURS France, 03. November 2015 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Super location, en plein centre ville de Prague. Très propre, correspondant parfaitement à la description;
    (Un peu bruyant)
    Super équipe, réactive et serviable

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Merci beaucoup Severine, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!

  • Fall in Prague

    Iben S. from Arhus C Denmark, 26. October 2015 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We loved oure stay in prague. The location is very good, and there is all one needs from a vacation home. One downfauld is the intercom. We had some unwelcome call on it duing the night. We hope that there will be installed a new intercom with a mute butten. besides this miner detail we loved oure stay.

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. November 2015

    Thank you for your nice comment, Iben. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the intercom, there is always a possibility to take the phone off the hook, if you're not interested in using it. Otherwise we are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we would be happy to host you again in our beautiful city!

  • charming and very well located apartment

    Toulouse France, 05. September 2015 Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a very nice stay in Lili apartment, that is very well located. It is easy to get up early and walk on the Charles Bridge which is very close to the apartement. Property description was acurate. we don't need to complain about anything !

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you so much, Linda! We would be happy to welcome you in Prague again :)

  • MY EXPERIENCE WITH RENTEGO

    INES S. from MEDINA DEL CAMPO Spain, 21. August 2015 Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My holidays in this apartment has been good, I would repeat again, care of the house they were magnificent and the facilities available to it.

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. August 2015

    Thank you very much, Inés! We would be happy to host you again :)

  • Very nice location in the center of Prague!

    Celine B. from LILLE France, 02. June 2015 Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice flat in the rally center of Prague, 5 minutes walk from Charles Bridge and from the old city center. The accomodation is confortable and very clean. Since it is in the city center, the neighborood might be a bit noisy.

  • lilli

    jean luc q. from Bordeaux France, 29. April 2015 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    biens ! bruyant !

  • Un agréable séjour à Prague

    ERIC K. from VILLIERS SUR MARNE France, 11. April 2015 Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Appartement très bien situé et bien équipé, permettant d’accéder facilement à tous les sites touristiques de Prague.
    Seul bémol, l'appartement n'est pas bien insonorisé, mais heureusement le quartier est calme. Si vous souhaitez faire un bon repas gastronomique, je recommande le restaurant situé juste en dessous.

  • efficient and helpful.

    Cambridge United Kingdom, 07. January 2015 Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We are a family of six. Rentego let us leave our bags for the time before we could access the property. The property was clean and in good order and with clear instructions for everything in 3 languages.

  • Praha

    Roy S. from United States, 05. November 2014 Stayed for 6 days in October, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent location, spacious flat. However, the furniture is very basic (IKEA) and does not really suit the ambiente. There are ladders behind the wardrobes and a dying plant. The bathroom would benefit from modernisation eg glass rather than a plastic shower curtain which has fungus colony and a new shower head. The flat is full of plastic sheets with instructions. The city guide is from 2006. There is no TV or DVD, it would be helpful for those travelling with children. The flat is generally quiet apart from Saturday night which was very noisy.
    Otherwise the flat is very central and convenient to explore. Good communication with RenteGo.

  • Lili in Praha

    Sutton Canada, 31. October 2014 Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Perfect location,nice apt, great place!!

  • Location très agréable où nous avons passé un très bon séjour

    Flers France, 28. October 2014 Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Appartement très bien situé dans une rue calme proche de tout ce qu'il y a à voir. Nous avons tout fait à pieds.

  • Lili Prague 24/9-26/9 2014

    Heidi B. from Odense sv Denmark, 29. September 2014 Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    No doubt about it - it was absolutely perfect! - Nice clean appartement, perfect location in the middle of the city. Quiet at comfetable.

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    voyage loisirs

  • Highly recommended!

    Doron Pesso A. from United States, 08. June 2014 Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The people in charge of the place are very nice, and very proffessional. the apartment is in a very central location, its big and very well supplied.

  • Excellent séjour

    Olivier M. from BRAX France, 03. June 2014 Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Logement très propre et très bien situé
    RENTeGO très professionnel et réactif

  • Appartement très bien situé et agréable en plein centre de Prague

    Lucon France, 14. May 2014 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nous avons aimé sa situation, son côté cosy et étonnant. Les restos et les bars ne sont pas loin et tout se fait à cinq minutes de marche.
    L'équipe de Rentego est sympathique et n'hésitez pas à prendre la navette à l'aéroport, le chauffeur, très sympathique vous conduira directement à l'appartement et reviendra vous chercher pour le retour...Très paratique

  • Aurelia piketty review

    Aurelia P. from Paris France, 21. March 2014 Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    L'appart était génial ! Proche de tout rapidement ! La vie à Prague et pas cher! La vieille ville est magnifique et les activités y sont nombreuses! Je recommande vivement cette destination ainsi que rentego pour organiser un voyage sympa en Europe!

  • Great Location. Comfortable stay

    Kevin L. from San Ramon United States, 10. January 2014 Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice location. Minutes walk to old town, Charles bridge, and new town.

  • Amazing Location

    Blackpool United Kingdom, 06. January 2014 Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very handy location, close to Charles Bridge, the square, centre of old town. Great management in delivery of key, payment etc it was a breeze, would definitely recommend this property to a friend!!!

  • bonne solution

    Luc M. from Chateauneuf sur Loire France, 02. January 2014 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    appartement tres bien situé . service efficace.

  • Excellent location, clean, reasonable priced flat (80-90€/night)

    Helsinki Finland, 29. November 2013 Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Good experience. Rentego service was very professional, even proactive. We got the flat earlier than agreed due to our early arrival.
    The apartment is in old building (well, its in old city). But it was cleaned and compared to exceperiences from Barcelona i.e. You could get more with same price. Excellent location. Some noise coming from outside. Nice choco-cafe just in front of building. 5-10min walk to all basic sights and malls.

  • Bon sejour

    Firminy France, 18. November 2013 Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Emplacement parfait pour visiter la ville

  • Excellent stay

    suzanne g. from London United Kingdom, 14. October 2013 Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very professional rental company , questions answered promptly and very smooth process, thoroughly recommend

  • Great weekend

    United States, 25. September 2013 Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    perfect place

  • Everything was outstanding.

    Andre B. from La Colle sur Loup France, 11. September 2013 Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very exciting experience using Lili apartment : Comfort, clean, price, in the center of old Prague... Everything was outstanding.

  • Had a nice stay in this apartment

    Berlin Germany, 04. August 2013 Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    7 Persons in total stayed in this apartment for a weekend trip to Prague. IT was enough space for everyone.
    One blanket was a bit dirty and one of us did sleep with their own blanket.
    Overall despite this dirty blanket it was great to stay there.

  • !

    Gerard I. from SAINT MARC A LANDE France, 27. July 2013 Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    !

  • The best property management,very profesional ,very helpful

    Lidia A. from United States, 25. July 2013 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice country, gorgeous city, great places, good restaurants, to little time.

  • Large group travelling on a budget.

    Vicky W. from ---- Australia, 18. July 2013 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We were a group of seven on a budget and this accommodation was excellent in terms of location and price. The booking process was very professional and helpful. The only negative thing was that there was dirt on the bedroom wall, which should have been spotted and cleaned and the shower tiles could do with a good scrub. There was plenty of room for the number of people in our party and there was a separate toilet, which was more convenient than the other accommodation we'd had on our travels. Car park tip - we had a nine seater car, which didn't fit in the undercover car parks. Go for the park and ride at Nadrazi Holesovice. It cost 120CZk per day, which is about AUD$6 plus the cost of the metro to get back to the accommodation - Staromestska. Also, the info at the apartment was outdated. The mini marts were either no longer open or the hours had changed...and they mostly sell alcohol. There's a Tesco on the corner of Narodni and Na Perstyne.

  • Wonderful stay in Prague!

    Patrice M. from Macon United States, 09. July 2013 Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We truly enjoyed our quick visit to Prague and the transportation we arranged. Prague is a lovely city and our accomodations were within walking distance to the lovely town. Perfect accomodations for our family of 5.

  • Globalement bonnes prestations

    CHATEAUNEUF LE ROUGE France, 08. July 2013 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Bonne gestion et bon "accueil" par documents et imprimés pour faciliter l'installation dans l'appartement,dans l'environnement et dans la ville mais aucun contact direct. Une très bonne idée : ventilateurs pour lutter contre un épisode caniculaire mais déposés ... en notre absence. Système un peu impersonnel

  • Great value, stellar location

    Rebecca C. from United States, 30. June 2013 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Clean, basic sturdy Ikea furnishings, secure, bright, well-equipped (unless you want a TV, and why on earth would you want a TV when you're a tourist in Prague?), very helpful rental agency that cheerfully accommodated our unexpected changes in travel plans and a last-minute need to find a new driver to get us to the airport on time. The place is littered with beds (up to 8, I think) and would be perfect for a large family or student group, as long as they respected the no-loud-noise rule. New fans in each room dealt successfully with short-term heat wave. Location was wonderful, minutes from Old Town Square and Charles Bridge, and if your sense of direction is poor, Prague is a wonderful place to lose yourself in. The only glitch was noisy drinkers outside at a local pub one night, which forced us to close the windows and use the fans. Definitely recommended for the budget-conscious and clean-conscious traveller.

  • TRIP TO PRAGUE

    CHARLOTTE T. from ISLES SUR SUIPPE France, 28. May 2013 Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Je recommande cette location, très pratique, à 5 minutes à pied du Pont Charles, proche de tout.

  • Excellent customer care

    Jenny A. from Liskeard United Kingdom, 26. May 2013 Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Customer service was excellent from initial booking right through to the final transfer to the airport. We had a number of queries which were answered immediately and to our complete satisfaction.

  • Comfortable apartment in great location in Old Town Prague

    Di H. from Orroroo Australia, 20. May 2013 Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our family of 6 (4 adults and 2 small children) rented the Lili Apartment for 6 nights during our first visit to Prague. We found the location suberb, within easy walking distance of Charles Bridge and many of the popular Old Town attractions. The furniture was generally minimal, but adequate, and the beds comfortable. Bedding consisted of 3 singles in the bedroom, with another single and a lounge folding into a double bed in the lounge area. The children were well catered for with a high chair, cot and baby bath provided. Although small, the kitchen provided adequate cupboards with a good range of plates, glasses, cutlery etc. Hot plates, microwave oven and a fridge were provided, although we would have used an oven as well if we'd had one. The dining area was quite adequate, although narrow when seating 6. The apartment was quite secure with key unlocking to main heavy metal door, and another internal door to a shared hallway. A code number was then needed to access the apartment. We felt this was very safe and secure. Heating was provided, but we did not notice any air conditioning. We are wondering how we would've coped in there in hot summer temperatures. Free WiFi was provided, and greatly appreciated. Maybe a TV could've also been provided, although we barely missed it. We would have no hesitation recommending this rental group to anyone as their communication was always top rate, and the information provided was always prompt and thorough. A very professional operation. Lili provided us with a wonderful base for our exploration of Prague and several outlying areas of the Czech Republic.

  • Great flat, great location.

    baldock, herts United Kingdom, 01. April 2013 Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our Rent-e-Go flat was located in the heart of Prague so no need for public transport. It was well equipped, comfortable and extremely good value for money. I had several email exchanges and phone calls with staff who were helpful and welcoming. Highly recommended.

  • Very helpful and responsive management

    Wausau United States, 26. March 2013 Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The lili location was perfect for all the sights of Prague. The Rentego management was extremely responsive and helpful. We had a problem with our toilet and the came in a flash to fix it I would definitely rent the property again

  • lili prague

    jean\\x2Djacques g. from rochecorbon France, 25. February 2013 Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    very good concept

  • A New Year's Eve in Praha

    Julien B. from Le Havre France, 17. January 2013 Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was a really good trip. The flat was near to Charles Bridge where we have celebrate the new year's eve with friends. The equipement in the apartment was correct but we have experienced some troubles (no internet the first day, the toilet flush was dropping all day long and no heating machine in the main room) but nothing important. Besides it was not so clean... But the service RENTeGO offered us was impressive: contacts in case of trouble are really easy!

  • .

    United States, 15. January 2013 Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    .

  • fantastic location to explore Prague

    Felicity W. from MANUKA Australia, 14. January 2013 Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Rentego were easy to deal with and very good at communication. The instructions were simple and accurate and the description of the apartment was very accurate. It was in a great location, and also had two cafes and a lovely little blues bar very close by which was very convenient. I would stay there again and I would use Rentego again also.

  • Great Location!

    Crista V. from Boulder United States, 02. January 2013 Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nice, spacious apartment very close to old town. This was a great home base from which to explore Prague!

  • Weekend entre amis

    Alexandre F. from Avully Switzerland, 27. November 2012 Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Rapport qualité/prix imbattable!
    Situation geographique de l'appartement tres centrale.
    Qualité du service de l'agence de location excellent.

  • Great Stay

    United States, 18. November 2012 Stayed for 9 days in November, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Easy to work with and quick to respond.

  • Great Stay near Svejk!

    Andreas B. from Wien Austria, 13. September 2012 Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Affordable, clean, great location!

  • super

    jean luc d. from BLANQUEFORT France, 11. September 2012 Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Tres bel appartement , sejour parfait

  • Trés agréable séjour à Lili

    DIDIER L. from Breuil Bois Robert France, 04. September 2012 Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la très bonne situation de l'appartement Lili ainsi que la disponibilité et le professionnalisme de votre équipe qui a fait tout pour rendre notre séjour agréable et pratique. Merci

  • Great Location for a great price!

    Janee L. from apo United States, 08. August 2012 Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    You cannot beat this apartment's location! It was just so easy to get everywhere in the city! The Charles Bridge was just a ten minute walk, if that. Old Town Square was another ten minute walk, and there were so many restaurants, bars, and shops all around. It was really a great place! The only complaints we really had was that the shower leaked all over the floor and we had to use the limited number of towels were given to mop that up. Also, I wish the towels were better. They were very rough on the skin from many many washes I imagines. Other than that though, a fantastic place! Beds were very comfortable, the whole place was very clean, and just such a great location. I cannot say enough about the wonderful location!!

  • A very good trip

    VOYER France, 31. July 2012 Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Prague is a wonderfull town

  • Our stay in Prague

    roma Italy, 18. July 2012 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Thank you, everything was perfect, I would reccomend your agency to anyone: very good assistance and very nice flat!

  • Great location

    Busto Arsizio Italy, 12. June 2012 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The location is perfect to visit the historical center. Clean, good furniture, professional management. Just a problem: you can ear every little noise coming from the street, even at night!

  • Great location

    Linz Austria, 30. May 2012 Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Location is great, even although lots of noise from the street. Could have been cleaner, floors dirty and a few cobwebs around.

  • bien situé , mais soucis d'hygiène

    HOUILLES France, 12. May 2012 Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Logement bien situé
    Les draps d'un lit souillés!
    Des fourmis dans la cuisine
    Un sommier en mauvais état
    Des réponses efficaces à nos questions par internet et au téléphone ( pour le problème de fourmis)

  • Good Location & Clean

    Geraldine D. from Paris France, 08. May 2012 Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Charming apartment
    Clean
    Spacious
    A little bit noisy

  • Very nice!

    TARBES France, 11. April 2012 Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It's a very great place!

  • a good stay in a good place

    Yves J. from POITIERS France, 25. March 2012 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    a good experience

  • Holiday

    Patrice B. from Bernex Switzerland, 14. March 2012 Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great holiday

  • Lili is a very good flat

    Thierry S. from VANNES France, 21. February 2012 Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We spend a marvelous stay in Prag
    the flat has a very good situation
    all was OK

  • Romantic Xmas in Praha

    richard c. from tourny France, 03. January 2012 Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We have spend beautiful hollydays for Xmas in Praha, the flat is very good located, 10 min by feet to every touristics sites. The flat is located in calm street, it's spacious, but it's difficult to cook a lunch or a diner for 5 persons for exemple. A very good experience at least.

    Richard from Tourny, France

  • Noel magique à Prague

    hubert M. from ST SYMPHORIEN D\\x27OZON France, 26. December 2011 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nous avons passé 4 jours à Prague dans l'appartement Lili, qui est vraiment bien placé, facile d'accès, spacieux. Félicitaions à RENTeGO pour leur organisation. Encore Bravo !

  • An appartment for a very good experience in Prague

    Hugues L. from Versailles France, 18. October 2011 Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very good experience in an appartment in Prague. 4 friends visiting the city during 2 days. The appartment was very good located in the old city and easy to find. Everything was clean. I would recommend this kind of appartment for visiting Prague.

  • A conseiller

    TOURS France, 01. September 2011 Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Rien à redire. Emplacement en pleine vieille ville, appartement spacieux, documentation détaillée et suivi clientèle parfait.

  • Lori R. from Whitby Canada, 25. June 2011 Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment was VERY central which was great. We truly were only minutes walk from the bridge, the town square, all locations we wanted to see.

  • Prague June 2011

    SEVRES France, 21. June 2011 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Everything was okay, and people of Rentandgo were very helpful. The only thing missing though was one bed (the flat was supposed to be for 6 to 7). Luckily we were with a child.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. August 2011

    Dear Marie, the apartment is indeed supposed to be for 7 persons - see the bedding description on our website (the 7th bed is only temporary, hidden under the bed) / 4 Twin 1 Sleeper 1 Other- extra mattress hidden under a bed. If you plan to use it, please bring your own sleeping bag. In case you haven´t noticed, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope your trip was succesfull otherwise and to see you again in Prague :-).

  • Prague is a wonderfull city and this location was perfectly situated in the center of the old town.

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX France, 28. May 2011 Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

  • Paris France, 29. April 2011 Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Appartement calme et très bien situé. Un ouC3?jour parfait !

  • The apartment LILI is very well located. We have done all our excursions on foot, without taking public transit. The place where the building is located is very quiet. Documents supplied to access the apartment were very clear.

    nadine m. from voreppe France, 26. April 2011 Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment LILI is very well located. We have done all our excursions on foot, without taking public transit. The place where the building is located is very quiet. Documents supplied to access the apartment were very clear. The documentation found in the apartment, we had supplied very practical information and some good restaurant adresses. I highly recommend this rental.

  • Happy holidays in Prague

    Mireille d. from ANGOULEME France, 20. April 2011 Stayed for 6 days in April, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Mobilier et décoration Ikea très agréable et adaptée mais manquaient 2 fauteuils.Situation excellente dans Prague

  • Just perfect !!!

    Saint Pierre la Palud France, 07. April 2011 Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great flat, great service, thanks !

    Only the TV did not seem to be working - not that we need a TV in Prague :)

  • patrick o. from Montmorency France, 22. March 2011 Stayed for 6 days in February, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Everything was finre.
    We enjoyed our stay.
    Just few peroblems:
    - electricity supply which failed 3 times (kitchen)

  • ANNIE Z. from DAMIGNY France, 19. March 2011 Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

  • Perfect apartment

    Madrid Spain, 01. January 2011 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was clean, warm, perfect situation from the center, internet service...

    Really, the best place I've ever been...

  • NIMES France, 16. December 2010 Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

Map

Precise property address:

Liliova 1
Prague

1 minute by walking from Old Town Square

Close to:

Charles Bridge The Castle
Charles Bridge The Castle
Old Town Square Wenceslas Square
Old Town Square Wenceslas Square
Check in / out

Check in time

Check in after 4:30 PM (possibility to leave luggage in from 1:00 PM)

Check out time

Check out by 11:00 AM (possibility to leave luggage in until 11:00 AM)

Easy check in

Easy check in

Code locks or personal welcome allow you to go directly to ...

More info on check-in/out
Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Amenity toilet, tub
  • Attractions churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants, synagogues, zoo
  • Business Free Mobile Hotspot, ATM nearby, free Internet (WIFI)
  • Convenience medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Entertainment radio and CD player
  • General amenity linens and towels provided, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), iron and ironing board
  • Kitchen Kitchen, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
  • Location Downtown
  • Suitability children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Similar properties 

- Nearby properties you might be interested in.

Downloads 

Additional information you might be interested in.
  • Parking We recommend you to use a guarded parking because of the high car theft risk - click here.
  • Transfer For more info about transfer in Prague click here.