• Search
  • Apartment detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

KAROLINA - Spacious 3 BR 4min walk from Charles Bridge and Old Town Square

KAROLINA

Spacious 3 BR 4min walk from Charles Bridge and Old Town Square

3 Bedrooms for 3 guests (max. 3)Karoliny Svetle 12, Prague

from 50€ to 100€ per night
Select dates to see price*.
Email to friend
contact the manager

contact the manager

Call Vladka
+420 2 24 32 37 36
or fill our mini-form

Video

Location

see the map
Show me location on map
Description

KAROLINA is a spacious and luminous duplex in a heart of Prague Old Town, next to National Theatre, 4 minutes walk from Charles Bridge and 8 minutes walk from Old Town Square. In few minutes, you can reach the best places for cultural enrichment or just spending a quality time out! It is situated in the calm street, under the roof of a historical building with wooden ceilings creating warm and welcoming atmosphere. KAROLINA has a well-equipped kitchen where you can find everything necessary (microwave, toaster, to prepare your breakfast or simple meals. For those who want to work or keep in touch with family or friends, high-speed wireless internet connection is also provided. KAROLINA is a non-smoking apartment. To have an idea about its disposition, we advise you to have a look at the floorplan of the apartment (according to our website, the floorplan is usually under the description or among the pictures). KAROLINA is able to accommodate up to 3 people.

Few centuries ago, the house used to be an Inn. In the courtyard, you can even see the pillars with rings where horses used to be attached. These days, this courtyard has become a agreedable terrace where is a pleasure to have a drink or lunch between friends - the restaurant is great and it is worth mentionning you are staying with RENTeGO - you will have a discount.

Karolíny Svetlé street used to make part of a route connecting Vyšehrad with the ford of Prague. Originally, its name was Svatoštepánská - Saint Stephen street - named after the chuch of Saint Stephen which used to make part of walls of the castle constructed in XIII. century. The only parts of these walls remaining conserved can be found at the courtyard of the police office at Bartolomejská street. At the corner of Konviktská street, you can spot the oldest of three rotundas of the city - rotunda of Svatého Kríže Menšího dated in the end of XI. century. We say that its surroundings were haunted by a hairy monster with long hair chasing especially young girls of bad reputation, particulary those who were frequent visitos of the neighbor pub U Jezuru. The monster was waiting for these poor women in the dark nooks of the rotunda, then jumped on their back and choke monster surely wanted to punish them for their sins. Luckily, any of our clients haven’t meet him yet :)


Apartment use and noise: you commit to take care of the apartment and respect neighbours, particularly by respecting the interdiction of making noise between 22:00 (10 and 7 a.m. (which could result in 100 euros fine deducted from the damage deposit if neighbours complain about you and the police testify against you). Prague has many great places to party outside, and we wish you to enjoy it at best, the apartment is perfectly located for that ;-)


PLUSES AND MINUSES:
+ Karolina is located in the very center of Prague's Old Town, only 5 minutes of walk from the Old Town Square
+ There is a washing machine which can be really convenient for longer stays
+ The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen
+ High-speed wifi provided
+ Many nice cafés and restaurants in the neighbourhood
+ Secured parking within 5 minutes' walk from the apartment (optional - not included in price)
- The apartment is situated on the 3rd floor without an elevator


CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

  • Address Karoliny Svetle 12, Prague
  • Parking Not included but a few minutes by walking from the property click for parking advice
  • Floor 4
  • Elevator No
  • Bathroom 1
  • Surface 76 m2
  • Sleeping arrangements 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper, 1 Double/Full Bed
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    52 Property reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 91.9% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    1608 Property reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

recommended by

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin Tour Guide 2010

Michelin: Properties all in Prague 1... high quality service ... very attractive prices

Prague Guide

Prague Guide

Prague Guide

Reviews for this property

  • Great time in Prague with family

    Berlin Germany, 13. August 2017 Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    we came with the family to Prague for the first time. We found the apartment only a few days before our journey and everything worked put perfectly. Fast and kind contact to rentego. Everything was as promised. We will come back...

  • Sitio excelente

    VIGO Spain, 30. July 2017 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    El apartamento de encontraba bien situado y estaba en perfecto estado.
    Nos ha gustado.

  • Very good location quiet place

    Quebec Canada, 09. July 2017 Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment was very hot when we arrivéd, but son we could arrange it. The location is perfect, we could walk to the major places, there are nice little cafés around. The only point is that the steps to get to the apartment are dirty.But inside it was very cleaning.

  • Great Location Apartment

    Clare McFadyen b. from Kings Park, Glasgow United Kingdom, 22. June 2017 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Karolina apartment is in a fantastic location - just a short walk to the Charles Bridge and the Old Town Square so, perfect for exploring the beautiful city of Prague.

    The apartment itself was basic but very clean and with excellent wifi coverage.

    In the evenings, due to the proximity to a couple of clubs and bars, it could be quite noisy into the early hours, particularly at the weekend.

    Overall, however, an excellent stay!

  • Karolina, Prague, République thèque

    Quebec, Canada, 11. June 2017 Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Personnel administratif très efficace : réponse rapide aux demandes et en français. Service de transport à l'aéroport très efficace. Appartement très bien situé, propre, sécuritaire et bien éclairé. Disponibilité de ventilateurs très appréciée. Accueil impersonnel mais disponible 24h/24(remise de la clé). Au départ, pas si évident de poster la clé (pas de boîte postale devant l'immeuble ou près de celui-ci et pas le temps de trouver une boîte postale à l'aéroport). Il faut donc la poster d'une autre ville.

  • Agréable séjour à Prague avec RenteGo

    Michel R. from ??? France, 22. May 2017 Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Agence efficace pour la réservation des appartements. Réponses rapides et complémentaires
    immédiates.Transferts aéroport avec chauffeurs très ponctuels à tarifs économiques. Dommage que les occultants des Vélux soient difficiles à descendre pour certains et ne fonctionnant pas du tout pour d'autres. Parfois du bruit dans la cour. Restaurant Stoleti, proche très bien.

  • Great place in the heart of old Prague

    Victor K. from ---- Israel, 26. April 2017 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We spent in Karolina apartment 8 nights in April '17. The place is absolutely great. Properly equipped, located in 5-7 mins of unhurried walk from Karlov bridge in a beautiful hidden yard in the silent street with many small authentic restaurants around... What else is needed to have good time?
    The only negative point we found were some pieces of broken glass on the floor in the living room (3 of 5 for clean).

  • Très bien situé

    Fabienne L. from ??? France, 13. April 2017 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Appartement spacieux et très central, juste à côté du Pont Charles. Equipement parfait.
    Petit bémol : l'apppartement est situé dans une cour intérieure dans laquelle se trouve un bar. Donc très bruyant certains soirs, le silence étant peu respecté.
    Sanitaires et cuisine très propres, mais la propreté du sol laissait à désirer.
    Service de réservation très disponible et réactif.

  • 90 Days In Praha.

    Martin O. from United States, 03. December 2016 Stayed for 91 days in September, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    From day one to day ninety the Rentego team were excellent.Any time i contacted them they responded immediately with the required information.And the Karolina apartment was excellent.

  • Praga is amazing

    Diamantino F. from Ermesinde Portugal, 02. September 2016 Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excelent service! The flat is wonderfull with all the requirements and fullfill our expectations, great location!

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. September 2016

    Thanks a lot Diamantino, we are happy you had a good time in KAROLINA :)

  • Great stay in Prague woth RENTeGO

    Jelena K. from ---- Lithuania, 28. August 2016 Stayed for 6 days in August, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We like travell and doing this quit friquently. During stay in Prague we really enjoyed the choosen place and were happy with Karolina appartments which provides home atmospher during all the time.Location is very convinient. EASY TO ENJOY AND HARD TO FORGET.
    Thanks and all the best. See you again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. August 2016

    Thank you very much Jelena. We are happy that you had such a great time in Prague and we hope to host you during your next visit :) Feel free to contact us anytime in the future.

  • Vacances à Prague

    Sylvain V. from CROIX France, 22. August 2016 Stayed for 6 days in August, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Bel appartement, bien équipé et super bien placé.
    A recommander

    Response from RENTeGO

    23. August 2016

    Merci!

  • a suprisingly large apartment

    Milan Ftacnik b. from United States, 18. August 2016 Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The apartment is suprisngly large – there is a living room, where you can convert couch and armchair into 3 more beds, so in total, with 2 bedrooms (each having 2 beds) you can make it work for 7 people to sleep at the apartment. Any way, using just the bedrooms gives you opportunity to enjoy the café in the living room and still have room to sleep in the bedrooms

    Response from RENTeGO

    23. August 2016

    Thank you for your review, Milan! You are right that Karolina is very spacious, however it is really suitable only for 3 guests. The reason is the capacity of the whole building, which is limited.

  • vacances du 18 juillet au 25 julllet

    Villejuif France, 27. July 2016 Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    très bien juste il serait nécessaire de prévenir que l'appartement se trouve au 3ème étage sans ascenseur au cas où des personnes âgées voudraient y loger.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. July 2016

    Merci Francoise! Oui, c'est vrai que l'appartement n'est pas recommandé pour les personnes qui ont un problem avec la situation au 3eme étage sans ascenseur.

  • Karolina

    Caroline L. from ASNIERES France, 17. July 2016 Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Agréable appartement bien équipé
    Sauf - le manque de tablettes de rangement dans la salle de ******
    - le réfrigérateur non dégivré
    - rongeur bruyant sous le toit

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. August 2016

    Merci pour vos remarques pertinentes, Caroline, notre technicien s'en occupera. À la prochaine!

  • Recommend :)

    Hajduk P. from United States, 12. July 2016 Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    good place for people looking for a place near the old center. Everywhere is close. housing conditions are very good. contact with the office was very nice. I recommend

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. July 2016

    Thank you Hajduk, we would be happy to accommodate you next time you're in Prague :)

  • Great Apartments

    Vahlde Germany, 11. July 2016 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall it was a great holiday and a great service from Rentego! Thanks for it!

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. July 2016

    Thanks Julian! Hope to see you next time :)

  • Just Right

    Connie D. from Westford United States, 15. June 2016 Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The Karolina was PERFECT for our family. One adult (60's) couple and our son & guest (20's). The two bedroom were perfect. The rental is within walking distance to all the sightseeing/historical places in Prague. Along with any type restaurant you could want. The picture are just as it is. Clean, comfortable and easy to use. No lift, so be prepared to walk 3 easy flights. We were visiting in June and and windows all open and let in a nice breeze in the evening. I would stay here again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. July 2016

    Nice to hear that you enjoyed you stay in Karolina, Connie. The location of Karolina is truly amazing - in the very center, yet still in a calm place, I would happily stay there myself :)

  • Great service!

    Timothy C. from Bloomington United States, 05. June 2016 Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a very pleasant stay and the whole Rentego team was very attentive to our needs. They were very responsive to emails and calls. We had one small issue with the apartment and it was quickly resolved. I highly recommend renting from them!

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. June 2016

    Thanks a lot Timothy, we are glad you were satisfied with our service and we hope you had a pleasant stay in Prague!

  • staying at pragues

    fabienne m. from vassieux en vercors France, 02. June 2016 Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    location très bien placée , calme .problème d' évacuation pour la ****** non résolu malgré notre demande, les autres problèmes ont été solutionnés.

  • Homely apartment in a central and calm location!

    ---- France, 25. April 2016 Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed our stay in Karolina apartment close to Charles Bridge, Old Town, and Welcensas Square. Everything is at a walking distance including food store, bakery, and tramways. The apartment is on a top floor (no lift but the staircase is not steep!) in a building located in a courtyard. It is very quiet in spite of being in town and we could hear the birds chipping in the morning. The beds are very comfortable and the living room is spacious enough. Wifi worked well and there is a small radio to play music. We felt like at home very quickly and recommend this apartment!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. May 2016

    Thank you very much, Dominique! Hope to see you next time :)

  • Everything was ok except the noise

    Paris France, 04. April 2016 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    There is a restaurant in the court which made a lot of noises in the night. For example, in a Friday/Saturday night, it was impossible to sleep before 1.00 am and we were awoken severals times until 4.00 am.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    We're sorry about that Philippe, we know that this can be unpleasant, however there is nothing we can do about that. The noise is one of the drawbacks of being in the very center of a metropolis. We recommend our guests to call the police in case of a big noise, because that is forbidden at night (between 22h - 6h ) by the Czech law. Otherwise we hope you had a great stay in Prague.

  • Modern apartment between old town and new

    Eight mile plains Australia, 13. January 2016 Stayed for 6 days in December, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had an excellent experience at this apartment during Christmas. Four of us stayed for a week and it was very comfortable.

  • satisfaction

    Michel D. from Morbecque France, 24. December 2015 Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    spacious location for 6 pers, clean, best situation,

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. April 2016

    Thanks a lot Michel.

  • Other apartment, good location

    Joschua Forster B. from United States, 17. November 2015 Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    On the pictures in was an other, more beautiful, apartment. Our apartment was not very clean an not that big for six people. The location and the price are perfect.

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. November 2015

    Thank you for sharing your review, Joschua. Unfortunately, since you have booked the apartment via another server, it is not as easy to show precisely this one apartment, as the system is more suitable for hotels, however we are trying to make it as clear as possible. Otherwise we are glad that you were satisfied with our services!

  • Weekend in Prague / Karolina

    Nina B. from United States, 05. November 2015 Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We booked two apartments for the weekend in Prague. The contact with rent-e-go was really nice and always without any problem. But I was not so happy about where the both apartments where situated. Rent-e-go told me that they were close to each other. And they had the same addresses. So i thought that they were in the same building, but i was taught wrong. We had to walk in an other building to be with our friend. That was the only thing i was not pleased about. But anyway the stay was great!

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Dear Nina, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are glad that you were satisfied with our services. As for the two apartments Klara and Karolina, they are situated in the same building block, separated only by a courtyard, we also tried to explain this before you had booked the apartment. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. We would be happy to host you again in the future!

  • Prague en automne

    laurent v. from Paris France, 02. November 2015 Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Très satisfait de cet appartement (malgré un environnement un peu bruyant)et des prestations de Rentego.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. November 2015

    Merci Laurent, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!

  • Perfect and unbelievable stay in Prague

    Blegny Belgium, 20. October 2015 Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We have been to Prague as a group of 14 people, and everything went perfectly. The apartments are huge and well situated. I would definitely recommend Rentego !

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. November 2015

    Thanks so much for this huge compliment, Julien! We are looking forward to hosting you again in our beautiful city :)

  • RENTAL Karolina

    Russia, 12. October 2015 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was great!

  • Great Unit in a Great Location

    Cedric P. from Collaroy Australia, 20. September 2015 Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very professional team with great communication skills. A very pleasant stay close to the centre of Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here, Cedric! Feel free to contact us anytime for your next visit :)

  • Happy journey

    frederique c. from liniez France, 17. September 2015 Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    no comment, it was perfect!

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thanks a lot, Frederique!

  • Prag in September 2015

    Matthias R. from Ingersleben Germany, 14. September 2015 Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    it was allover perfect. perfect pricing, nice flat, perfect located. 5/5 Stars.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    That's very kind of you, Matthias! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here, thank you very much :)

  • A nice apartment

    Orsay France, 07. September 2015 Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    A too noisy apartment all the night.

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. September 2015

    Thank you for your comment Corinne, unfortunately sometimes can happen that the neighbors are noisy, however Karolina is situated in a very calm street. We are sorry for your trouble, we hope that otherwise you had a pleasant stay.

  • Very good apartment

    Simone P. from United States, 20. August 2015 Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Ok the rookms and the positions, very confortable apartment.

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. August 2015

    Thanks a lot, Simone :)

  • Great Place to stay

    Corina S. from 02689 Sohland Germany, 15. August 2015 Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The flat was very clean, tidy and spacious. We found everything we needed. The beds were comfortable, there was a fridge, shower, washing machine, kettle, hotplates, everything one needs in a home. It was perfect. Great location. We had a lovely time. Thank you. We did not meet anyone from the rental team, but any questiomns we had were answered by e-mail straight away. Great service, lovely flat, 5 stars!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Dear Corina, Thank you for staying with us :) We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write that you enjoyed your stay. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you come to Prague!

  • Karolina Apartment # 12

    Michael I. from Oakville Canada, 11. August 2015 Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I stayed here with my daughter and we had a very good experience. It was a very hot time in the summer (daytime temperatures were 35 degrees) and the apartment was not air conditioned, but there were three good sized fans that made sleeping tolerable. The location was great. Very close to everything in the old town. Our driver, Jaroslav, was very helpful. When we got there the internet did not work but they sent someone within a couple of hours to fix it. Overall we had a very nice stay and would certainly recommend it to anyone we know.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. August 2015

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here.

  • excellent

    La Gaude France, 25. April 2015 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Excellent location
    3 storey to climb to the appartment : i would not bring grandma but fine for us 4
    clean calm place had coffee and tea too

  • Everything ok

    Marguerite R. from SAINT DENIS France, 27. February 2015 Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We appréciâtes the place, the âprement. Just a problème at arrivât with access code which your sympathie technicien solved

  • Great service

    Thierry P. from Lausanne Switzerland, 22. February 2015 Stayed for 5 days in February, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Rented 3 appartment for a class of 20 students. Great service and communication. Problem with the heater in one of the appartment, but solved quickly after it was reported. Definetly will go through Rentego if I have to plan another trip to Prague

  • ???????? ????????, ???????? ??????? RENTeGO ? ???????????? ?????

    Radik Nurmukhametov a. from United States, 11. February 2015 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    ??? ??? ???????????, ??????? ????????, ??? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????, ???????, ??????? ????????

  • .

    Romania, 11. February 2015 Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    .

  • nice apartment, good location

    Monika M. from Puchheim Germany, 21. January 2015 Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Really nice apartment in Praha 1.
    It's just a 10 minutes walk to the center of the city.
    The rooms are big enough to stay there with 6 or 7 persons. I would stay there anytime again.

  • none

    QUIMPER France, 22. November 2014 Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We appreciated to be in the center fo the town.
    So, we could organize ours visits by foot.
    We appreciated the high quality of the agency services .

  • Karolina

    Catherine V. from St-Denis de Brompton Canada, 15. October 2014 Stayed for 5 days in September, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Well appointed appartment, very well located near all Prague attractions and downtown.
    Prompt service for a minor repair.
    Some kitchen tools would have been useful, like a table cloth, more dishtowels, cutting board.
    Heat was on in main floor bedroom, which made the nights very hot.
    But overall very satisfied.

  • Sejour très agréable

    le mans France, 03. August 2014 Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Une semaine en famille au rythme de l'été. Alternance de visites, de temps calmes sur les iles et sur la Vltava. L'équipe Rentego a été super. Service professionnel.

  • Wonderful time in Prague

    Cristina Moreno M. from Madrid Spain, 26. July 2014 Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My rental experience was very enjoyable and recomendable. The appartment was very nice and clean and very well located therefore the pictures and description in the web are very realistic . The RenteGo people was very nice and helpful when we had certain travel incidences. This rental was a very good experience if I´ll back to Prague, I'll call again RenteGo

  • superbe

    Nimes United States, 24. June 2014 Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    voyage loisirs

  • holidays

    Mont-Saint-Aignan France, 25. May 2014 Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    very good experience

  • Sejour

    BERNARD M. from Villeurbanne France, 20. May 2014 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Tout était parfait

  • Presque parfait

    Alain C. from mont-de-Marsan France, 08. May 2014 Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Parfaitement situé et très calme, très bonne literie mais seul bémol salle d'eau petite pour 6 et associée au WC

  • appartement Karolina

    Vannes France, 24. March 2014 Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Superbe séjour à prague ( 2 adultes et trois adolescents)
    l'appartement est idéalement placé, prague se visite à pied.
    Nous avons apprécié la formule chauffeur proposée par rentego pour joindre l'aeroport à l'appartement.

  • Ravis d'avoir découvert Prague à Noël

    Christine J. from BIZANOS France, 12. January 2014 Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Nous avons passé 5 jours dans l'appartement Karolina et tout était parfait : nous étions près de tout, le quartier est très calme et l'appartement spacieux (nous étions 4) et très agréable. Nous avons eu un petit souci avec le chauffe-eau le jour de Noël mais dès que nous avons prévenu les l'agence, tout est rentré dans l'ordre très vite. Merci à toute l'équipe pour sa disponibilité.

Map

Precise property address:

Karoliny Svetle 12
Prague

5 minutes by walking from Charles Bridge

Close to:

Charles Bridge The Castle
Charles Bridge The Castle
Old Town Square Wenceslas Square
Old Town Square Wenceslas Square
Check in / out

Check in time

Check in after 4:30 PM (possibility to leave luggage in from 1:00 PM)

Check out time

Check out by 11:00 AM (possibility to leave luggage in until 11:00 AM)

Easy check in

Easy check in

Code locks or personal welcome allow you to go directly to ...

More info on check-in/out
Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Amenity toilet, shower
  • Attractions churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants, synagogues
  • Business Free Mobile Hotspot, ATM nearby, free Internet (WIFI)
  • Convenience medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Entertainment radio and CD player
  • General amenity linens and towels provided, washing, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), iron and ironing board
  • Kitchen microwave, Kitchen, coffee maker, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
  • Location Downtown
  • Suitability children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Similar properties 

- Nearby properties you might be interested in.

Downloads 

Additional information you might be interested in.
  • Parking We recommend you to use a guarded parking because of the high car theft risk - click here.
  • Transfer For more info about transfer in Prague click here.